Club Members

President's Speech Our Achievements

History Of Weppa-Wanno Land Exco-Members

Our Aims & Objectives Past Presidents


Club Members

  • Mr. Tony Itseumah
  • Mr. Anselm Alokha
  • Dr. Austine Aipoh
  • Mr. Fidelis Aipoh
  • Arc Joe Oyageshio
  • Dr. Marcel Okhakhu
  • Engr. Tom Eshemogie
  • Barr. Sylva Ogwemoh
  • Mr. Oshoma Itseuwa
  • Mr. Adolphus Ozono
  • Mr. GUS Wiggle
  • Mr. Paul Akpeokhai
  • Mr. Sunny Braimah
  • Mal. Kassim Eshemogie
  • Dr. Tony Egiebade
  • Mr. George Oboh
  • Mr. Philip Agudah
  • Engr. Aneru Izuagbe
  • Mr. Lawrance Agiode
  • Mr. Benjamin Oyathelemi
  • Col. Thomas Unokhua
  • SHC (Dr) Kennedy Izuagbe, JP
  • Mr. Michael Otu
  • Mr. Solomon Akiotu
  • Barr. Paul Ogedegbe
  • Hon. Chris Enakhena
  • Mr. Ignatius Agbugui
  • Mr. Mike Agbugui
  • Mr. Hilary Enemaku
  • Mr. Sadiq Izuagbe
  • Mr. Kelvin Osimetha
  • Mr. Ayegbeni Kanabe
  • Hon. Mika Amanokha
  • Mr. Peter Bello
  • Mr. Solomon Igwoba
  • Mr. Aloaye Etsemobor
  • Mr. Sunny Kanabe
  • Mr. Kingsley Ugabi
  • Mr. Abu Ibrahim
  • Mr. Constantine Momoh
  • Chief Julius Ipogah
  • Mr. Lucky Anyia
  • Chief Francis Olu Ikhumetse
  • Mr. Sunday Akhamiokhor
  • Mr. Abdul Idodo
  • Mr. Paul Dakpokpo
  • Mr. Emman Iyere
  • Barr. Napoleon Idenala
  • Alh. Kabiru Kanabe
  • Hon. Vincent Umoru
  • Dr. Alex Audu
  • Barr. Henry Itseuwa
  • Mr. Clifford Akamiokhor
  • Mr. Peter Imhoedemhe
  • Mr. Julius Akhalumenyo
  • Mr. Vincent Igietemho
  • Mr. Mike Idemoh
  • Mr. Henry Dakpokpo
  • Mr. Stephen Iyenagbe
  • Mr. Elijah Osianor
  • Mr. Ogwizor Eshiemokha
  • Mr. Stanley Akiotu
  • Mr. Felix Okanyio
  • Mr. Godwin Athegwameh
  • Mr. John Kadiri
  • Mr. Emmanuel Ategie
  • Mr. Godwin Itamah
  • Mr. Thomas Omoaka
  • Mr. Richard Zibiri
  • Mr. John Alimikhena
  • Mr. Sylvester Bello
  • Mr. Richard Inobeme


Related Links:

Our Aims & Objectives

Our Achievements

How It All Began?


Past Presidents

News & Events

Career Guidance/Counselling

The club pioneered the career talk for the Junior and Senior Secondary Schools in Weppa Wanno. This is organized on every Easter Saturday at St Peters' Grammar School, Agenebode. It covers both public and private school students. Read More

Quiz Competition

Stimulate healthy academic rivalry amongst students of different secondary schools. Read More

End Of Year Events

End Of Year Dinner / Gala Nite And Childrens' Party / Father Christmas Funfare. Read More

Recent Article

The Club donated to flood victims
Weppa Wanno Pyramid Club of Nigeria has donated relief materials and cash worth N .4 Million to victims of flood disaster encamped at Agenebode, Head Quarters of Etsako East Local Government Area in Edo State.

Read More

What They Say?

"Leader of the victims ,Musa Agonor ,and one of the victims Grace Okhumhale ,expressed heartfelt gratitude to the club for coming to their aid and prayed God to replenish their purse."

- Flood Victims

Quick contact

Quickly get in touch with us.
send us a quick mail by following here

Tel(1): +234-803-308-2617
Tel(2): +234-803-403-0313
Tel(3): +234-803-307-1610

picture picture